[Dev] Fw: parabola Brand Registration Confirmation

Luke g4jc at openmailbox.org
Sun Oct 4 22:53:28 GMT 2015

90% probability it's a scam. I've gotten those e-mails too, and I don't
even own a company.

Here's some example scam/spam from (probably) the same group:

On 10/04/2015 06:39 PM, Tiberiu-Cezar Tehnoetic wrote:
> On 04.10.2015 23:54, Daniel Milewski wrote:
>> It looks like spam for me. Could you forward the message's headers too?
> I was about to ask the same thing. In Thunderbird-based clients, this is
> right click on e-mail -> Forward As -> Attachment.
> Thanks.
> _______________________________________________
> Dev mailing list
> Dev at lists.parabola.nu
> https://lists.parabola.nu/mailman/listinfo/dev

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.parabola.nu/pipermail/dev/attachments/20151004/c23bd06e/attachment.htm>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 801 bytes
Desc: OpenPGP digital signature
URL: <https://lists.parabola.nu/pipermail/dev/attachments/20151004/c23bd06e/attachment.sig>

More information about the Dev mailing list