[Dev] [SPAM-5.2]- Fwd: "parabola"

Jorge Araya Navarro elcorreo at deshackra.com
Sat Jun 20 02:47:35 GMT 2015

It's funny because this email was marked as spam by my e-mail server xD

André Silva writes:

> I received this email today, so i'm sending it to dev lists to let you
> know about it
> -------- Forwarded Message --------
> Subject: 	"parabola"
> Date: 	Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:55:39 +0800
> From: 	William Wu <william at ap-cc.cn>
> To: 	emulatorman <emulatorman at parabola.nu>
> Mail
> Dear Sir or Madam,
> We are a service agency for domain registration service in china. Here i
> have something to confirm with you. We formally received an application
> today that a company claimed SEMOUR Global LLC were applying to register
> parabola as their brand name and some parabola top-level domain names
> through our firm.
> Now we are handling this registration, and after our initial checking,
> we found the name is similar to your company's, so we need to check with
> you whether your company has authorized that company to register these
> names. If you authorized this, we would finish the registration at once.
> If you did not authorize, please let us know in time, so that we could
> handle this issue better. After the deadline we will unconditionally
> finish the registration for SEMOUR Global LLC. Looking forward to your
> prompt reply.
> Best Regards
> William Wu
> Tel: +86.551.63491191
> Fax: +86.551.63491192
> Address:689 Huizhou Road, Hefei, Anhui, China 23001
> _______________________________________________
> Dev mailing list
> Dev at lists.parabola.nu
> https://lists.parabola.nu/mailman/listinfo/dev

Pax et bonum.
Jorge Araya Navarro.
ES: Diseñador Publicitario, Programador Python y colaborador en Parabola GNU/Linux-libre
EN: Ads Designer, Python programmer and contributor Parabola GNU/Linux-libre
EO: Anonco grafikisto, Pitino programalingvo programisto kai kontribuanto en Parabola GNU/Linux-libre

More information about the Dev mailing list